Members

Eva Sandis, Convener
sandis@fordham.edu

Jane Bloom
bloom@icmc.net

Elaine Congress
congress@fordham.edu

Ruth Narita Doyle
anyoprp@aol.com

Syed Arif Hassan
raythora@aol.com

Ian Laidlaw
irlaidlaw@gmail.com

Shiuho Lin
shiuyan@aol.com

Corann Okorodudu
okorodudu@rowan.edu

Eva Richter
me2richter@aol.com

Catherine Shim
cshim117@gmail.com

Advertisements